Channel management #2
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
when provided the private key via config, the tool should be able to join new channels. This is way better, than using another client to join the channels manually beforehand as a user